generations of yuletide (2008)


1.  The Star of Christmas Morning (Traditional)
2.  O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (Traditional)
3.  Greensleeves (Traditional)
4.  Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming (Traditional)
5.  The Huron Carol (Traditional)
6.  Prepare The Way, O Zion (Traditional)
7.  Silent Night (Traditional)
8.  Still, Still, Still (Traditional)
9.  We Three Kings Of Orient Are (Traditional)
10.  Gabriel’s Message (Traditional)
11.  In The Bleak Midwinter (Traditional)
12.  Carol Of The Bells (Traditional)
13. The Little Drummer Boy (Davis/Onorati/Simeone)
14. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (Kent/Gannon/Ram)
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Blane/Martin)
16. Christmas Time Is Here (Guaraldi)

All songs Traditional arranged 2008 by Ken Elkinson, Published by Far Blue Music (ASCAP) except “Little Drummer Boy” © 1941 Writers: Katherine Davis, Henry Onorati, and Harry Simeone, Publishers: 75.00% EMI Mills Music Inc. (ASCAP) 25.00% International Korwin Music; “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” © 1943 Renewed 1971, Music by Walter Kent, Lyrics by Kim Gannon and Buck Ram, Published by Gannon & Kent Music Company (ASCAP) and Piedmont Music Company (ASCAP); “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” © 1944 Writers: Ralph Blane and Hugh Martin, Publishers: 100.00% EMI Feist Catalog Inc. (ASCAP); and “Christmas Time Is Here” © 1965 Written by Vince Guaraldi, Published by Lee Mendelson Film Productions, Inc. (ASCAP).